Latest NewsCelebrating 15 Years Providing Custom Aircraft Seating read more

Contact:

P:  772-286-6670
F:  772-286-2313

Or use our Contact Form

Mailing Address:

PAC Seating Systems
3370 SW 42nd Avenue
Palm City, FL  34990 

Regarding Sales, Proposals and Customer Service:


Chuck Tufano

President and CEO

tufano@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 678-358-1036

Andrew Perl

Director

perl@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 772-349-9393

Hector Marini

Design & Engineering

marini@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 786-683-6197

Jad Azzi

Certification and European and Middle Eastern Sales

azzi@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 772-475-3211

Dave Odom

Customer Service

odom@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 561-762-1601

Chris Tufano

Program Management

chris@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 404-808-5633

Juan Villar

Program Management

villar@pac-fl.com

Mobile: 404-454-9474